Calderdale Council Liberal Democrat Group Directory

Liberal Democrat Group
Town Hall, Halifax HX1 1UJ
Phone: (01422) 393071
E‑mail: [email protected]


Cllr James Baker (Warley)
Liberal Democrat Group Leader
C/O Halifax Town Hall, Halifax, HX1 1UJ
07817 605 162
Twitter: @jamesdbaker1
[email protected]

Cllr Paul Bellenger (Greetland & Stainland)
13 Greenfield Close, Sowood, Halifax, HX4 9JG
07801 867 891
[email protected]

Cllr Ashley Evans (Warley)
Liberal Democrat Deputy Group Leader
The Engine House, Brockwell Lane, Triangle, Sowerby Bridge, HX6 3PQ
07788 273 663
Twitter: @socPol_AE
[email protected]

Cllr Sue Holdsworth (Greetland & Stainland)
Moor End Farm, 6 Moor End, Norland, Sowerby Bridge, HX6 3RG
07958 036549
[email protected]

Cllr Amanda Parsons-Hulse (Warley)
Liberal Democrat Deputy Group Leader
12 Moor End, Halifax, HX2 0TX
[email protected]


Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.